Finally a post …

Finally a post related to my blog idea..

So, I understand that mason jars are a big thing right now and everyone is using them for everything! I have some in my room that I use to store jewelry–mainly rings, charms, and other small items that might get lost. I like the jars because they’re easy, chic, and you can see what you’re trying to find! Jars are usually pretty inexpensive and you can most likely pick them up at the dollar store OR you can pick these up at a garage sale. I find a lot of my decorative items at garage sales; sometimes, you can find some of the coolest stuff!

Image 

 

 

I found a website that had all these different ideas for using mason jars for decoration; I love the solar lights idea!
Click here!

Leave a Reply

