Here’s a photo of a niche in my living room in my apartment. After removing the tacky wire bookshelf that was there before, I transformed it into a small area for additional seating. I bought this fabric that I found on sale at Hobby Lobby and decided to cover the wall with it. I put my my ottoman in there, along with some decorative pillows ..and viola! I thought it looked very Moroccan-ish and that it would be neat to have this whenever there’s limited seating in my apartment. I periodically like to kick back in my little nook with a good book to read :]

also, here’s a neat link I found that has these pretty moroccan themed bedrooms.
Check it out!

Leave a Reply

