Blog Experience

The reason I started this blog was for my Fundamentals of Digital and Online Media class at Texas State University. At first, I was a little hesitant. However, by the time I did a few posts, I began to really enjoy the concept of blogging. This has truly been a neat experience and I will most definitely continue to blog in the future. As far as any changes I will make, I will most likely make my blog about DIY projects, along with a few other topics after the semester is over. Ideally, I want to broaden my topic a bit to grab the attention of many different kinds of people. I really want to get my name out there, so I will be using tags and other devices to try to make that happen (along with blogging about interesting things). Getting more of a following is something that I think it important and It’s something I want to try to do. The whole idea is to show people what you can do and that’s exactly what I want to do. This blog has definitely helped me in terms of breaking my shell and I believe if I continued to do it, it could be very beneficial to me.